I’m a Naughty Girl

My husband went to work last night. I was working on something in my computer when all of a sudden, I want to be horny. I don’t do online chats. I went to this site: literotica.org

They have erotic stories, and pictures. I pick group sex picture. I wouldn’t want to be fucked by two men. I don’t think it’s comfortable, but reading about it…now that’s something.

I get wet, my pussy tingles, and I just want to have a penis planted in me. When I have time and I’m not feeling too lazy, I’d grab a dildo and ride it some. I didn’t have a dildo last night. I crossed my legs and ride my orgasm home. It’s satisfying!

How do you make yourself go to orgasm? Do you touch your clit? Or do you just rub your legs together? Or must you have something inside you? Do you squeeze you nipples?

I’m curious. Come on, share!

One Response to I’m a Naughty Girl

  1. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have performed an incredible job.
    I will definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

