Lusting After Jason Statham’s Penis


What a dream I have. I married Jason Statham, and he pulled a muscle on his buns walking down the aisle after. He was lying down in bed, naked and I can see his penis. It’s not erect, but I can feel the lust rise in me.

I kissed him, after all, he’s my husband now. I surely would have loved to wake up with a nice full penis planted in me. I usually don’t dream prurient dreams, but that one was delicious!

I have to go and fuck my husband now. I’m still in lust even after all these hours between waking.

Leave a Reply

